23rd of December and we are RAMMED!! Of all the things people have listed to do today, surely coming in and learning how to type a CV is top of the list?!?

Erm, no.

But as my employers have decided we have to be here until Christmas Eve anyway, I have been finding ways to keep busy.

I have coloured in a Christmas mandala whilst eating Cadbury Roses.
mandala

I have made an Angry Christmas Robot out of the stationery order
robot
And I have started knitting a cardigan
fireside
The rather lovely Chimney Fire cardigan pattern. The yarn is Wool of the Andes; I haven’t used it before, but it feels sturdy and very woolly. What I like to think of as an ‘honest’ yarn. The colour is beautiful, a heathered green with amber highlights to match my eyes *flutter flutter*.

I haven’t had time to scratch my bum during December; let along blog or knit. I am to resolve that over the next couple of weeks. I’d love a new cardi for the new year…….

